About Us  |  Membership |  Help
Sign In |  Register

Management World Americas 2011



The following TM Forum staff will be available to assist you with your participation at Management World Americas 2011.

Senior Event Director
Collette McGannon
Phone: + 44 (0) 208 9266 826
cmcgannon@tmforum.org
Event Operations
Janelle Morse
Phone: +1 973 944 5100 ext. 5144
jmorse@tmforum.org
Speaker Assistance
Jeff Jowdy
Phone: +1 973 544 5104
jjowdy@tmforum.org



Conference Production
Mindy Emsley
Phone: +44 (0)1273 330 097
memsley@tmforum.org
Conference Production
Jessica Rausch
Phone: +1 201 736 0206
jrausch@tmforum.org
Registration Manager
Paige Sorce
Phone: +1 973 944 5103
psorce@tmforum.org



Expo & Sponsorship Sales
Bill Metzger
Phone: + 1 908 887 3874
bmetzger@tmforum.org
Expo & Sponsorship Sales
Renee Harris
Phone: +44 785 548 5330
rharris@tmforum.org
Expo & Sponsorship Manager
Rachael Jacobi
Phone: +1 973 944 5116
expo@tmforum.org





PR/Media Relations
Elizabeth Coyne
Phone: +1 973-641-3247
ecoyne@tmforum.org
Event Marketing
Katie Seifert
Phone: +1 973 944 5105
kseifert@tmforum.org

Executive Program Manager
Claire Ardley
Phone: +353 86 8591768
cardley@tmforum.org

  Pamela Guyton
Phone: +1 973 775 9304
pguyton@tmforum.org
   
Paid Advertisement