About Us  |  Membership |  Help
Sign In |  Register
The following TM Forum staff will be available to assist you with your participation at Team Action Week Baltimore 2011.

Events and Sales Contacts
     
General TAW 
Janelle Morse
Phone: +1 973-944-5144
jmorse@tmforum.org

Marketing Manager
Katie Seifert
Phone: +1 973-944-5105 (EST)
kseifert@tmforum.org
Business Development Manager
Renee Harris
Phone: +44 (0) 785 548 5330
rharris@tmforum.org

Business Development Manager
Bill Metzger
Phone: +1 973-944-5141 (EST)
bmetzger@tmforum.org
Registration Manager
Paige Source
Phone: +1 973-944-5103
psorce@tmforum.org

   
Project Leads    
     
Application Framework (TAM) Initiative
Ken Dilbeck
Phone: +1 817 715 8033
kdilbeck@tmforum.org
Business Process Framework (eTOM) Initiative
Mike Kelly
Phone: +44 (0)1727 863764
mkelly@tmforum.org
Cable Initiative
Craig Bachmann
Phone: +1 303-717-5125
cbachmann@tmforum.org
     
Cloud & New Services Initiative
Matt Edwards
Phone: +44 1614 088769
medwards@tmforum.org
Frameworx
Joann O'Brien
Phone: +353 22-43868
jobrien@tmforum.org
Government and Defense Initiative
Christy Coffey
Phone: +1 469-667-6313
ccoffey@tmforum.org
     
Information Framework (SID) Initiative
John Reilly
Phone: +1 469-363-4546
jreilly@tmforum.org
Integration Program (TIP) Initiave
Tina O'Sullivan
Phone: +353 22-25956
tosullivan@tmforum.org
Managing New Technologies Initiative
Bill Semper
Phone: +1 (214) 455-7763 
bsemper@tmforum.org
   
Revenue Management Initiative
Steve Cotton
Phone: +1 646 546 2084
scotton@tmforum.org
Service Provider Leadership Council (SPLC)
Dave Milham
Phone: +44 1394 384381
dmilham@tmforum.org
Technical Strategy Sub-Committee
Aileen Smith
Phone: +44 1189-736-132
asmith@tmforum.org