About Us  |  Membership |  Help
Sign In |  Register

Membership

Contact Us

TM Forum is ready to welcome you and your company to our growing community or answer any questions you might have about your existing membership.

Contact our Membership Sales group if you need more information about TM Forum membership.

Contact our Account Management group if you are an existing member and need help making the most out of your membership.

Membership Engagement and Sales
Apostolis KallisApostolos Kallis
SVP Member Engagement & Sales
akallis@tmforum.org
+30 6947-828-428
Engagement
Hugh HallHugh Hall
Lighthouse Supplier Engagement Director
hhall@tmforum.org
+353 86-244-1322 

Joan HuffineJoan Huffine
Head Member Engagement Manager jhuffine@tmforum.org
+1 732-603-1067
Karee Mantini
Member Engagement Manager
kmantini@tmforum.org
Lucy Hawkins-AdamsLucy Hawkins-Adams
Membership Engagement Manager & Ambassador Manager
lhawkinsadams@tmforum.org

+44 1395-443-526
Gloria Liang
Member Engagement Manager
gliang@tmforum.org
+86 13911520802
Member Acquisition & Sales
Niamh Clancy
Service Provider Engagement Manager
nclancy@tmforum.org
+353 87 2869428
Jebb Lewis
Director Membership Development, APAC
jwlewis@tmforum.org
+63 917-899-0669
Mark John Cartmell
Member Engagement Manager
mcartmell@tmforum.org
+44 07787 053 222
Sergey Anfilofiev
Service Provider Engagement Manager
sanfilofiev@tmforum.org
Victor HarrisonVictor Harrison
Conformance and Benchmarking Sales Manager
vharrison@tmforum.org



Carine VandeveldeCarine Vandevelde
Head of Event Sales
cvandevelde@tmforum.org
Renee HarrisRenee Harris
Business Development Manager, Events
rharris@tmforum.org
+44 (0) 785 548 5330
Vanessa Lefebvre
Business Development Manager, Events
vlefebvre@tmforum.org
+ 34 605 165 449
Mark Bradbury Mark Bradbury
Business Development Director, Publications
mbradbury@tmforum.org
+44 (0) 1462 743731
Chuck SmithChuck Smith
Director of Training Development, Americas & EMEA
csmith@tmforum.org
+1 469-323-5233
Gordana Koops
Director of Training Development, APAC
gkoops@tmforum.org
Scott HathawayScott Hathaway
Head of EAS Program
shathaway@tmforum.org
+30 6946-385-972
Vivian Tsiamis
EAS Recruitment Manager
vtsiamis@tmforum.org
+30 6948-210-465

Back to TopBack to Top