About Us  |  Membership |  Help
Log In |  Register

About the TM Forum

Contact Us

We are here to help! If you have any questions about TM Forum, its events, membership, or products, please contact us at the email addresses below.


Interested in Becoming a Member?
mcartmell@tmforum.org
General Inquiries
info@tmforum.org
Join a Collaboration Project or Community
strategicprograms@tmforum.org
Website Support
web@is.tmforum.org
Press & Analyst Inquiries
tmforum@marchpr.com
Member Services
memberservices@tmforum.org
Event Registration Questions
register@tmforum.org
Exhibitor Questions
expo@tmforum.org
Education & Training Inquiries
education@tmforum.org
Bookstore
bookstore@tmforum.org
Accounts Payable
accountspayable@tmforum.org

Career Inquiries
recruit@tmforum.org

 

Headquarters

240 Headquarters Plaza
East Tower, 10th Floor
Morristown, NJ 07960-6628
USA
Phone: +1 973-944-5100
Fax: +1 973-349-1878
Accounts Payable/Receivable Fax:
+1 973-944-5113

European Office

47 Lower Brook Street
Ipswich
Suffolk
IP4 1AQ
United Kingdom
Phone: +44 207-748-6615


To reach additional key member-facing Forum staff, please use the contact information below.



Membership Engagement and Sales

Apostolis KallisApostolos Kallis
SVP Member Engagement & Sales
akallis@tmforum.org
Office: +1 973-944-5100 ext 5207
Mobile: +30 6947-828-428

Engagement

Hugh HallHugh Hall
Lighthouse Supplier Engagement Director
hhall@tmforum.org
Office: +1 973-944-5100 ext 5236
Mobile: +353 86-244-1322
Lucy Hawkins-AdamsLucy Hawkins-Adams
Membership Engagement Manager
lhawkinsadams@tmforum.org

Office: +1 973-944-5100 ext 5325
Gloria Liang
Member Engagement Manager
gliang@tmforum.org
+86 13911520802
Niamh Clancy
Lighthouse Service Provider Engagement Director
nclancy@tmforum.org
+353 87 2869428

Member Acquisition & Sales

Mark John Cartmell
Member Engagement Manager
mcartmell@tmforum.org
+44 07787 053 222
Jebb Lewis
Director Membership Development, APAC
jwlewis@tmforum.org
+63 917-899-0669
Victor HarrisonVictor Harrison
Conformance and Benchmarking Sales Manager
vharrison@tmforum.org

Gordana Koops
Director of Training Development, APAC
gkoops@tmforum.org
Carine VandeveldeCarine Vandevelde
Head of Event Sales
cvandevelde@tmforum.org
Renee HarrisRenee Harris
Business Development Manager, Events
rharris@tmforum.org
+1 404-823-7787
Vanessa Lefebvre
Business Development Manager, Events
vlefebvre@tmforum.org
+ 34 605-165449
Mark Bradbury Mark Bradbury
Business Development Director, Publications
mbradbury@tmforum.org
+44 1462-743731
Scott Hathaway
Head of EAS Program
shathaway@tmforum.org
+30 6946-385-972
Vivian Tsiamis
EAS Recruitment Manager
vtsiamis@tmforum.org
+30 6948-210-465


Value Creation and Strategy

Nik WillettsNik Willetts
Chief Strategy Officer
nwilletts@tmforum.org
+44 7970 538326

Strategic Programs

Peter Dunmore
VP Product Management
pdunmore@tmforum.org
Carl Piva
VP, Strategic Programs
cpiva@tmforum.org
+46 70 982 06 00

Conformance

Lorraine Farrell
Head of Conformance
lfarrell@tmforum.org
Alfred J. Anaya
Lead Frameworx Conformance Assessor & Frameworx Instructor/Advisor
aanaya@tmforum.org
Mike KellyMike Kelly
Process Framework Subject Matter Expert
mkelly@tmforum.org
+44-1727-86-3764
 

Training

Damian ByrdDamian Byrd
Head of Training
dbyrd@tmforum.org
+353 87-941-3798
Andy ChalmersAndy Chalmers
Contractor
achalmers@tmforum.org
Ailis Claassen
Training Marketing & Delivery Manager
aclaassen@tmforum.org
Sarah O'Regan
Training Logistics Manager, Europe & Americas
soregan@tmforum.org
+65 97969118

Collaboration

Joann O'BrienJoann O'Brien
VP, Collaborative R&D
jobrien@tmforum.org
+353 22-43868
Ken DilbeckKen Dilbeck
VP, Strategic Programs
kdilbeck@tmforum.org
+1 817 715 8033
Dave Milham
Chief Architect Service Provider Engagement
dmilham@tmforum.org
Hugo Vaughan
Frameworx Chief Architect
hvaughan@tmforum.org
Rebecca Sendel Rebecca Sendel
Director, Collaboration Product Management
rsendel@tmforum.org
+1 303-807-5012
Pierre Gauthier
Integration SME and Open Digital API Architect
pgauthier@tmforum.org
Craig Bachmann
Director, Industry Initiatives
cbachmann@tmforum.org
John ReillyJohn Reilly
Information Framework Subject Matter Expert
jreilly@tmforum.org
+1 973-944-5100
John Wilmes
Director of the Open Digital Ecosystem Project
jwilmes@tmforum.org
Christopher Stock
Director, Security Programs
cstock@tmforum.org
SB Mahapatra
Senior Program Manager
sbmahapatra@tmforum.org
+91 22 28573557
Avi Talmor
Associate Architect
atalmor@tmforum.org
+972 528557224
Jenny RottingerJenny Rottinger
Project Manager
jrottinger@tmforum.org
+1 973-944-5100 ext 5148
Alicja KaweckiAlicja Kawecki
Collaboration Coordinator
akawecki@tmforum.org
+1 973-944-5100 ext 5153
Megan Lunde
Catalyst Program Project Manager
mlunde@tmforum.org
Jean-Pierre Dufresne
Project Manager, Catalyst Program
jdufresne@tmforum.org
+1 973-944-5100 x5160


Events & Conferences

Catherine Gibson
SVP Organizational Transformation
cgibson@tmforum.org

Aaron Boasman
Director of Research and Content, Events
aboasman@tmforum.org
Carl PivaJanelle Morse
Head of Operations
jmorse@tmforum.org
+1 973-944-5100 Ext 5144