About Us  |  Membership |  Help
Log In |  Register

About the TM Forum

Contact Us

We are here to help! If you have any questions about TM Forum, its events, membership, or products, please contact us at the email addresses below.


Interested in Becoming a Member?

mcartmell@tmforum.org
General Inquiries
info@tmforum.org
Join a Collaboration Project or Community
strategicprograms@tmforum.org
Website Support
web@is.tmforum.org
Press & Analyst Inquiries
tmforum@marchpr.com
Member Services
memberservices@tmforum.org
Event Registration Questions
register@tmforum.org
Exhibitor Questions
expo@tmforum.org
Education & Training Inquiries
education@tmforum.org
Bookstore
bookstore@tmforum.org
Accounts Payable
accountspayable@tmforum.org

Career Inquiries
recruit@tmforum.org

 

Headquarters

240 Headquarters Plaza
East Tower, 10th Floor
Morristown, NJ 07960-6628
USA
Phone: +1 973-944-5100
Fax: +1 973-944-5110
Accounts Payable/Receivable Fax:
+1 973-944-5113

European Office

47 Lower Brook Street
Ipswich
Suffolk
IP4 1AQ
United Kingdom
Phone: +44 207-748-6615


To reach additional key member-facing Forum staff, please use the contact information below.



Membership Engagement and Sales

Apostolis KallisApostolos Kallis
SVP Member Engagement & Sales
akallis@tmforum.org
Office: +1 973-944-5100 ext 5207
Mobile: +30 6947-828-428

Engagement

Barbara Lancaster
VP, Member Engagement
blancaster@tmforum.org
Office: +1 973-944-5100 ext 5334
 
Hugh HallHugh Hall
Lighthouse Supplier Engagement Director
hhall@tmforum.org
Office: +1 973-944-5100 ext 5236
Mobile: +353 86-244-1322
Lucy Hawkins-AdamsLucy Hawkins-Adams
Membership Engagement Manager
lhawkinsadams@tmforum.org

Office: +1 973-944-5100 ext 5325
Gloria Liang
Member Engagement Manager
gliang@tmforum.org
Office: +1 973-944-5100 ext 5232
Mobile: +86 13911520802
Niamh Clancy
Lighthouse Service Provider Engagement Director
nclancy@tmforum.org
Office: +1 973-944-5100 ext 5286
Mobile: +353 87 2869428

Member Acquisition & Sales

Mark John Cartmell
Member Engagement Manager
mcartmell@tmforum.org
Office: +1 973-944-5100 ext 5277
Mobile: +44 07787 053 222
Gordana Koops
Director of Training Development, APAC
gkoops@tmforum.org
Office: +1 973-944-5100 ext 5233
Carine VandeveldeCarine Vandevelde
Head of Event Sales
cvandevelde@tmforum.org
Office: +1 973-944-5100 ext 5216
Renee HarrisRenee Harris
Head of Sales Enablement
rharris@tmforum.org
Office: +1 973-944-5100 ext 5296
Mobile: +1 404-823-7787
Vanessa Lefebvre
Business Development Manager, Events
vlefebvre@tmforum.org
Office: +1 973-944-5100 ext 5314
Mobile: + 34 605-165449
Mark Bradbury Mark Bradbury
Business Development Director, Publications
mbradbury@tmforum.org
Office: +1 973-944-5100 ext 5323
Mobile: +44 1462-743731
Scott Hathaway
Head of EAS Program
shathaway@tmforum.org
Office: +1 973-944-5100 ext 5306
Mobile: +30 6946-385-972
Vivian Tsiamis
EAS Recruitment Manager
vtsiamis@tmforum.org
Office: +1 973-944-5100 ext 5316
Mobile: +30 6948-210-465


Value Creation and Strategy

Nik WillettsNik Willetts
Chief Strategy Officer
nwilletts@tmforum.org
Office: +1 973-944-5100 ext 5288
Mobile: +44 7970 538326

Strategic Programs

Peter Dunmore
VP Product Management
pdunmore@tmforum.org
Office: +1 973-944-5100 ext 5341
Carl Piva
VP, Strategic Programs
cpiva@tmforum.org
Office: +1 973-944-5100 ext 5217
Mobile: +46 70 982 06 00

Conformance

Lorraine Farrell
Head of Conformance
lfarrell@tmforum.org
Office: +1 973-944-5100 ext 5275
Alfred J. Anaya
Lead Frameworx Conformance Assessor & Frameworx Instructor/Advisor
aanaya@tmforum.org
Office: +1 973-944-5100 ext 5203

Training

Damian ByrdDamian Byrd
Head of Training
dbyrd@tmforum.org
Office: +1 973-944-5100 ext 5226
Mobile: +353 87-941-3798
Sarah O'Regan
Training Logistics Manager, Europe & Americas
soregan@tmforum.org
Office: +1 973-944-5100 ext 5303
Mobile: +65 97969118
Andy ChalmersAndy Chalmers
Contractor
achalmers@tmforum.org
Office: +1 973-944-5100 ext 5324

Collaboration

Joann O'BrienJoann O'Brien
VP, Collaborative R&D
jobrien@tmforum.org
Office: +1 973-944-5100 ext 5253
Mobile: +353 22-43868
Ken DilbeckKen Dilbeck
VP, Strategic Programs
kdilbeck@tmforum.org
Office: +1 973-944-5100 ext 5269
Mobile: +1 817 715 8033
Dave Milham
Chief Architect Service Provider Engagement
dmilham@tmforum.org
Office: +1 973-944-5100 ext 5227
Pierre Gauthier
Integration SME and Open Digital API Architect
pgauthier@tmforum.org
Office: +1 973-944-5100 ext 5292
Rebecca Sendel Rebecca Sendel
Director, Collaboration Product Management
rsendel@tmforum.org
Office: +1 973-944-5100 ext 5297
Mobile: +1 303-807-5012
John ReillyJohn Reilly
Information Framework Subject Matter Expert
jreilly@tmforum.org
Office: +1 973-944-5100 ext 5256
Craig Bachmann
Director, Industry Initiatives
cbachmann@tmforum.org
Office: +1 973-944-5100 ext 5225
Christopher Stock
Director, Security Programs
cstock@tmforum.org
Office: +1 973-944-5100 ext 5222
John Wilmes
Director of the Open Digital Ecosystem Project
jwilmes@tmforum.org
Office: +1 973-944-5100 ext 5257
Avi TalmorAvi Talmor
Associate Architect
atalmor@tmforum.org
Office: +1 973-944-5100 ext 5209
Mobile: +972 528557224

Ryan Young
Senior Project Manager
ryoung@tmforum.org
Office: +1 973-944-5100 ext 5340
Alicja KaweckiAlicja Kawecki
Collaboration Coordinator
akawecki@tmforum.org
Office: +1 973-944-5100 ext 5153

Jenny RottingerJenny Rottinger
Project Manager
jrottinger@tmforum.org
Office: +1 973-944-5100 ext 5148
Jean-Pierre Dufresne
Project Manager, Catalyst Program
jdufresne@tmforum.org
Office: +1 973-944-5100 ext 5160


Events & Conferences

Catherine Gibson
VP, Events 
cgibson@tmforum.org
Office: +1 973-944-5100 ext 5342
Aaron Boasman
Director of Research and Content, Events
aboasman@tmforum.org
Office: +1 973-944-5100 ext 5200
Carl PivaJanelle Morse
Head of Operations
jmorse@tmforum.org
Office: +1 973-944-5100 ext 5144