About Us  |  Membership |  Help
Sign In |  Register

About the TM Forum

Contact Us

We are here to help! If you have any questions about TM Forum, its events, membership, or products, please contact us at the email below. You can also scroll down to contact members of each department directly.

General Inquiries - info@tmforum.org

Press Inquiries
ecoyne@tmforum.org
Member Services
memberservices@tmforum.org
Event Registration Questions
register@tmforum.org
Exhibitor Questions
expo@tmforum.org
Education & Training Inquiries
education@tmforum.org
Bookstore
bookstore@tmforum.org
Accounts Payable
accountspayable@tmforum.org

Career Inquiries
recruit@tmforum.org

Website Support
web@is.tmforum.org


Headquarters
240 Headquarters Plaza
East Tower, 10th Floor
Morristown, NJ 07960-6628
USA

Phone:
+1 973-944-5100
Fax: +1 973-944-5110
Accounts Payable/Receivable Fax:
+1 973-944-51143
European Office
47 Lower Brook Street
Ipswich
Suffolk
IP4 1AQ
United Kingdom

Phone: +44 207-748-6615


Departments
Executives
Membership Engagement and Sales

Engagement

Member Acquisition & Sales
Marketing
Events, Publications and Content

Events

Publications
Value Creation and Strategy

Strategic Programs

Conformance

Benchmarking

Training

Collaboration
Finance and Shared Services

Administration

Finance
Information Technology & Services
Executives
Keith WillettsKeith Willetts
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
kwilletts@tmforum.org
+44 1473-83-2601
Read Biography
Bill Ahlstrom
President & COO
bahlstrom@tmforum.org
+1 650-714-5705
Read Biography
Nik WillettsNik Willetts 
Chief Strategy Officer
nwilletts@tmforum.org
+44 7970 538326
Read Biography
Apostolis KallisApostolos Kallis
SVP, Member Engagement & Sales
akallis@tmforum.org
+30 6947 828 428
Read Biography
Aileen Hurley SmithAileen Hurley Smith
SVP, Organizational Transformation
asmith@tmforum.org
+44 7730-387445
Read Biography
Richard MayRichard May
VP, Information Technology & Services
rmay@tmforum.org
+44 1172-309109
Read Biography
Rebecca Henderson
VP, Events, Publications & Content
rhenderson@tmforum.org
+44 1273-833680
Read Biography
Brian Kuritzky
VP, Finance
bkuritzky@tmforum.org 
+1-973-944-5111
Read Biography
Ken DilbeckKen Dilbeck
VP, Strategic Programs
kdilbeck@tmforum.org
+1 817-715-8033
Steve Bonadio
VP, Marketing & Communications
sbonadio@tmforum.org
Joann O'Brien
VP, Collaborative R&D
jobrien@tmforum.org
+353 22-43868

Michael Loprete
General Counsel & Secretary
mloprete@tmforum.org
+1 973-944-5107
Carl Piva Carl Piva
VP, Strategic Programs
cpiva@tmforum.org
+46 70 982 06 00
 

Back to TopBack to Top

Membership Engagement and Sales
Apostolis KallisApostolos Kallis
SVP Member Engagement & Sales
akallis@tmforum.org
+30 6947-828-428
Engagement
Hugh HallHugh Hall
Lighthouse Supplier Engagement Director
hhall@tmforum.org
+353 86-244-1322
Joan HuffineJoan Huffine
Head Member Engagement Manager jhuffine@tmforum.org
+1 732-603-1067
Karee Mantini
Member Engagement Manager
kmantini@tmforum.org
Lucy Hawkins-AdamsLucy Hawkins-Adams
Membership Engagement Manager & Ambassador Manager
lhawkinsadams@tmforum.org

+44 1395-443-526
Gloria Liang
Member Engagement Manager
gliang@tmforum.org
+86 13911520802
Mark John Cartmell
Member Engagement Manager
mcartmell@tmforum.org
+44 07787 053 222
Member Acquisition & Sales
Niamh Clancy
Lighthouse Service Provider Engagement Director
nclancy@tmforum.org
+353 87 2869428
Jebb Lewis
Director Membership Development, APAC
jwlewis@tmforum.org
+63 917-899-0669
Victor HarrisonVictor Harrison
Conformance and Benchmarking Sales Manager
vharrison@tmforum.org

Sergey Anfilofiev
Service Provider Engagement Manager
sanfilofiev@tmforum.org
Carine VandeveldeCarine Vandevelde
Head of Event Sales
cvandevelde@tmforum.org

Vanessa Lefebvre
Business Development Manager, Events
vlefebvre@tmforum.org
+ 34 605-165449
Renee HarrisRenee Harris
Business Development Manager, Events
rharris@tmforum.org
+44 785-5485330
Chuck SmithChuck Smith
Director of Training Development, Americas & EMEA
csmith@tmforum.org
+1 469-323-5233
Mark Bradbury Mark Bradbury
Business Development Director, Publications
mbradbury@tmforum.org
+44 1462-743731
Scott Hathaway
Head of EAS Program
shathaway@tmforum.org
+30 6946-385-972
Gordana Koops
Director of Training Development, APAC
gkoops@tmforum.org
Vivian Tsiamis
EAS Recruitment Manager
vtsiamis@tmforum.org
+30 6948-210-465
 

Back to TopBack to Top

Marketing
Steve Bonadio
VP, Marketing & Communications
sbonadio@tmforum.org
 
No PhotoElizabeth Coyne
PR Director
ecoyne@tmforum.org
+1 973 641 3247
Melissa KornickiMelissa Kornicki
Senior Marketing Manager
mkornicki@tmforum.org
+1 973-241-4880
Kate Mitchell
Senior Director of Marketing
kmitchell@tmforum.org

Lauren LovelaceLauren Lovelace
Manager, Member Engagement Marketing
llovelace@tmforum.org
+1 973-944-5100 ext 5149
Charlotte LewisCharlotte Lewis
Events Marketing Manager
clewis@tmforum.org
Jessica Nagotko
Marketing Coordinator
jnagotko@tmforum.org
973-944-5100 ext 5181
David AndrewsDavid Andrews
Creative Director & Brand Manager
dandrews@tmforum.org
Rebecca HuftRebecca Huft
Corporate Marketing Project Manager
rhuft@tmforum.org
+1 303-872-0394
Bonnie Egenton
Strategic Marketing Manager
begenton@tmforum.org
973-944-5100 ext 5193


Back to TopBack to Top

Events, Publications and Content
Rebecca Henderson
VP Events, Publications and Content
rhenderson@tmforum.org
+44 (0) 1273 833680
Events
Aaron Boasman
Director of Research and Content, Events
aboasman@tmforum.org
JJanelle Morseanelle Morse
Head of Operations
jmorse@tmforum.org
+1 973-944-5100 Ext 5144


Briony Hill
Senior Conference Producer
bhill@tmforum.org
+44 7989 981773
Paige SorcePaige Sorce
Senior Operations Manager
psorce@tmforum.org
+1 973-944-5103

Jessica RauschJessica Rausch
Senior Conference Researcher
jrausch@tmforum.org
+1-973-944-5100
 
Rachael JacobiRachael Jacobi
Exhibition Manager
rjacobi@tmforum.org
+1 973 944 5116 

Katrin Peranen
Senior Conference Producer
kperanen@tmforum.org

Liz De Bruijn Willis
Speaker Manager
ldebruijnwillis@tmforum.org


Publications
Katy GambinoKaty Gambino
Publishing Director
kgambino@tmforum.org
Rob Rich
Managing Director, TM Forum Insights
rrich@tmforum.org
+1 603 203 7771

Annie Turner
Editorial Director
aturner@tmforum.org
Dawn Bushaus
Editor
dushaus@tmforum.org
Sarah Wray
Publications and Webinar Production Manager
swray@tmforum.org
Claire ArdleyClaire Ardley
Sponsor Relations Manager
cardley@tmforum.org
+44 7513467700
+353 858507494

Back to TopBack to Top
 
Value Creation and Strategy
Nik WillettsNik Willetts
Chief Strategy Officer
nwilletts@tmforum.org
+44 7970 538326
Strategic Programs
Tony PoulosTony Poulos
Market Strategist/Newsletter & Channel Editor
tpoulos@tmforum.org
+66 85888 2928
Carl Piva Carl Piva
VP, Strategic Programs
cpiva@tmforum.org
+46 70 982 06 00
Conformance
Lorraine Farrell
Head of Conformance
lfarrell@tmforum.org
Alfred J. Anaya
Lead Frameworx Conformance Assessor & Frameworx Instructor/Advisor
aanaya@tmforum.org
Training
Damian ByrdDamian Byrd
Head of Training
dbyrd@tmforum.org
+353 87-941-3798
Andy ChalmersAndy Chalmers
Contractor
achalmers@tmforum.org

Ailis Claassen
Training Marketing & Delivery Manager
aclaassen@tmforum.org
Sarah O'Regan
Training Logistics Manager, Europe & Americas
soregan@tmforum.org
+65 97969118
Collaboration
Joann O'BrienJoann O'Brien
VP, Collaborative R&D
jobrien@tmforum.org
+353 22-43868
Ken DilbeckKen Dilbeck
VP, Strategic Programs
kdilbeck@tmforum.org
+1 817 715 8033
Dave Milham
Chief Architect Service Provider Engagement
dmilham@tmforum.org
Hugo Vaughan
Frameworx Chief Architect
hvaughan@tmforum.org
Steve CottonSteven Cotton
Director, Business Assurance Programs
scotton@tmforum.org
+1 646-546-2084
Mike            KellyMike Kelly
Process Framework Subject Matter Expert
mkelly@tmforum.org
+44-1727-86-3764
Rebecca Sendel Rebecca Sendel
Director, Collaboration Product Management
rsendel@tmforum.org
+1 303-807-5012
Pierre Gauthier
Integration SME and Open Digital API Architect
pgauthier@tmforum.org
Craig Bachmann
Director, Industry Initiatives
cbachmann@tmforum.org
John ReillyJohn Reilly
Information Framework Subject Matter Expert
jreilly@tmforum.org
+1 973-944-5100
John Wilmes
Director of the Open Digital Ecosystem Project
jwilmes@tmforum.org

Bob Cohen
Director, Enterprise Cloud Leadership Council
bcohen@tmforum.org
+1 917 705 6524
SB Mahapatra
Senior Program Manager
sbmahapatra@tmforum.org
+91 22 28573557
Christopher Stock
Director, Security Programs
cstock@tmforum.org
Jenny RottingerJenny Rottinger
Project Manager
jrottinger@tmforum.org
+1 973-944-5100 ext 5148 
Matthew Halvorsen
Senior Project Manager
mhalvorsen@tmforum.org
+1 973 944 5100 ext 5190
Megan Lunde
Catalyst Program Project Manager
mlunde@tmforum.org
Alicja KaweckiAlicja Kawecki
Collaboration Coordinator
akawecki@tmforum.org
+1 973-944-5100 ext 5153
Avi Talmor
Associate Architect
atalmor@tmforum.org
+972 528557224


Back to TopBack to Top

Finance
Brian KuritzkyBrian Kuritzky 
VP, Finance
bkuritzky@tmforum.org 
+1-973-944-5111
Financial Services
Peter De Jesus
Global Finance Director
pdejesus@tmforum.org
+1-973-944-5108
Ryan WrightRyan Wright
Accounting Manager
rwright@tmforum.org
+1 973-944-5100 ext 5162
Josephine ScottJosephine Scott 
Accountant
jscott@tmforum.org 
+1-973-944-5115

Tina SommersTina Sommers
Accounts Payable Coordinator
tsommers@tmforum.org
Michael Puente de la Vega
Accounts Receivable Coordinator
mvega@tmforum.org
+1-973-944-5100
Marlene Pasteur
Collections Coordinator
mpasteur@tmforum.org
+1-973-944-5112
Caroline Taylor Caroline Taylor
Client Services Manager
ctaylor@tmforum.org
+44 1473-415461
Tina SommersMeagan Lynch
Business Analyst, Membership
mlynch@tmforum.org

Back to TopBack to Top

Information Technology & Services
Richard May Richard May
VP, Information Technology & Services
rmay@tmforum.org
+44 1172-309-109
 
Josh Goldfein Josh Goldfein
Director, Internet Experience
jgoldfein@tmforum.org
Michael Close Mick Close
Project Management Team Lead
mclose@tmforum.org
+1-973-944-5100 ext 5158
James Phillips James Phillips
Systems Architect
jphillips@tmforum.org
Maria Musillo Maria Musillo
Support Team Lead
mmusillo@tmforum.org
+1-973-944-5100 ext 5145
James Brightley James Brightley
Integration Developer
jbrightley@tmforum.org
Kenia Gonzalez Kenia Gonzalez
Web Designer
kgonzalez@tmforum.org
+1-973-944-5100 ext 5155
Hemal TandelHemal Tandel
Community Developer
htandel@tmforum.org
+1-973-944-5100 ext 5142
Noel McCormick
Support Associate
nmccormick@tmforum.org
+1-973-944-5100 ext 5185


Back to TopBack to Top

Administration
 Aileen Hurley SmithAileen Hurley Smith
SVP Organizational Transformation
asmith@tmforum.org
+44 7730 387 445
 
Jennifer Dodd
Human Resources Director
jdodd@tmforum.org
+1 973-944-5114
Kim McEachernKim McEachern 
HR Coordinator   
kmceachern@tmforum.org 
+1-973-944-5100 ext 5160

Jo LewisJo Lewis
Executive Assistant to the Board
jlewis@tmforum.org

+44-1189-328079
Joanne Evans
Executive Assistant to the Executive Team
jevans@tmforum.org
+44 7941-007044

Back to TopBack to Top