About Us  |  Membership |  Help
Sign In |  Register

Management World 2011

Contact Us

The following TM Forum staff will be available to assist you with your participation at Management World 2011.

Senior Event Director
Collette McGannon
Phone: + 44 (0) 208 9266 826 (UK time)
cmcgannon@tmforum.org
Event Sales Manager
Bill Metzger
Phone: + 1 908-887-3874
wmetzger@tmforum.org
Client Care Manager, Events
Rachael Jacobi
Phone: +1 973-944-5116
expo@tmforum.org
Conference Producer
Jessica Rausch
Phone: +1 201-736-0206
jrausch@tmforum.org
Speaker Manager
April Davis
Phone: +1 732-377-3305
adavis@tmforum.org
Registration Manager
Paige Sorce
Phone: +1 973-944-5103
psorce@tmforum.org
Snr Marketing Manager 
David Webster
Phone: +44 (0)1904 656 718 (UK time)
dwebster@tmforum.org

Marketing Manager
Katie Seifert
Phone: +1 973-944-5105 (EST)
kseifert@tmforum.org
PR Director
Geoff Devlin
Phone: +44 (0)7894 300 280 (UK time) 
gdevlin@tmforum.org