About Us  |  Membership |  Help
Sign In |  Register

Action Week Madrid 2012

Contact Us

The following TM Forum staff will be available to assist you with your participation at Team Action Week Baltimore 2011.

Events and Sales Contacts
     
General TM Forum Action Week
Janelle Morse
Phone: +1 973-944-5100 ext. 5144 (EST)
jmorse@tmforum.org

Marketing Manager
Pamela Guyton
Phone: +1 973-775-9304 (EST)
pguyton@tmforum.org  
Business Development Manager
Renee Harris
Phone: +44 (0) 785 548 5330
rharris@tmforum.org

Business Development Manager
Bill Metzger
Phone: +1 973-944-5141 (EST)
bmetzger@tmforum.org
Registration Manager
Paige Source
Phone: +1 973-944-5103
psorce@tmforum.org

   
Initiative Contacts    
     
Application Framework (TAM) Initiative
Ken Dilbeck
Phone: +1 817 715 8033
kdilbeck@tmforum.org
Business Process Framework (eTOM) Initiative
Mike Kelly
Phone: +44 (0)1727 863764
mkelly@tmforum.org
Cable Initiative
Craig Bachmann
Phone: +1 303-717-5125
cbachmann@tmforum.org
     
Cloud & New Services Initiative
Matt Edwards
Phone: +44 1614 088769
medwards@tmforum.org
Frameworx
Joann O'Brien
Phone: +353 22-43868
jobrien@tmforum.org
Government and Defense Initiative
Christy Coffey
Phone: +1 469-667-6313
ccoffey@tmforum.org
     
Information Framework (SID) Initiative
John Reilly
Phone: +1 469-363-4546
jreilly@tmforum.org
Integration Program (TIP) Initiave
Tina O'Sullivan
Phone: +353 22-25956
tosullivan@tmforum.org
Managing New Technologies Initiative
Bill Semper
Phone: +1 (214) 455-7763 
bsemper@tmforum.org
   
Revenue Management Initiative
Steve Cotton
Phone: +1 646 546 2084
scotton@tmforum.org
Service Provider Leadership Council (SPLC)
Dave Milham
Phone: +44 1394 384381
dmilham@tmforum.org
Technical Strategy Sub-Committee
Aileen Smith
Phone: +44 1189-736-132
asmith@tmforum.org